I’m Back!!!

Where to start…? So as you guys probably know, I have been sporadically blogging under my other blog redheadgoneprimal for awhile now. Basically once I got into crossfit more seriously I wasn’t running anymore so this blog didn’t seem fitting, so I made readheadgoneprimal. However, due to some health issues, I’m not going to be crossfitting for possibly awhile but I am allowed to run, so I’m Back!!! 🙂 I hope you guys will stick with me through the changes and chaos that are my life!!! 🙂 I will be sharing the adventures of my first winter running outdoors with you guys, which should be interesting! As well as what it’s like to go from crossfit (heavy strength and conditioning training) back to long distance running. It will definitely be an adventure!

Leave a Reply

