The last few days through pictures

 

Hello Folks!

Sorry I’ve been pretty busy the last few days so I haven’t been able to post! Here are some pictures of what I’ve been up to lately!! (mostly food stuff haha!)Yum! Tuna Salad on Sauteed kale cooked in coconut oil..so good!

White Nectarines from the apple barn near Springfield, IL, I was actually a bit disappointed in these, but maybe they just weren’t ripe enough yet?

My lil cuttle buddy 🙂 And Yes, we are watching LOST, STILL obsessed!!!!

 

A mix of some of my fresh veggies from the farmers market!! Corn, onion, zucchini, squash and garlic!! There’s nothing like fresh picked veggies…SOOO good!

Biggest omellette ever!!! Don’t worry, I shared this one with the hubs! I have been craving eggs a lot lately and they always hit the spot!!

Oooh I am obsessed with this stuff lately! SO much better than regular jerky and NO fat! Great way to get your protein on the go!!!

Workout:

This weekend I had a few much needed rest days but today was back to business with a killer upper body workout! It was fairly simple but definitely effective!! It focused on my shoulders and back and I definitely felt it there! I also taught my Strong class today but since I’d already done my own workout I had to go a little easier on the weight, especially for the upper body stuff!! Tomorrow will be a lower body workout, plus I teach my bootcamp! Should be a good day. How’s everyone else’s week going?

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

